By joining the Midnight Music Community, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use. Please review these terms and conditions carefully. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, you should not continue with your purchase.
This is a membership community. Payments will be processed automatically on the schedule you selected at the time of purchase (yearly, quarterly, or monthly).
Pricing for the Midnight Music Community is in USD$, regardless of the country in which you reside.
If you signed up for trial membership, you will be charged the recurring monthly rate of membership at the end of the 14 day trial period unless you request to cancel at least two Australian business days before prior to the payment processing date.
Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to the electronic nature of this product and the fact that it cannot be “returned,” the Midnight Music Community has a no-refund policy. Within minutes of ordering, you will gain access to years’ worth of knowledge, resources and professional development training materials.
If you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, you will be able to cancel any future payments as long as you notify us at least two Australian business days prior to the payment processing date. Please contact us here.
There will be no partial (or prorated) refunds on monthly OR annual payments. Once your cancellation has been processed, all future payments will cease and your access be will removed at the end of the current monthly pay period. You will be unable to log in to the Midnight Music Community after that date. If you did not submit your cancellation request in time and the current month’s payment has already processed, we will not issue a refund for the current month or reinstate your membership until the next billing cycle.
We highly recommend that you ask questions to make sure the community is right for you BEFORE purchasing.
If you cancel and then decide to join the Midnight Music Community again at a later time, you will be reinstated at the current advertised membership rate, regardless of any special offers or discounts you received in the past.
By purchasing this membership you are agreeing to these terms and conditions.